A Touch Tone Alone

Get Album

This is a Pre-Sale! A Touch Tone Alone will be released on 2/22/18 and will stream in full on that date. Your purchase will not ship until 2/22/18. Your digital download will be available via the link in your purchase e-mail on 2/22/18. The link for your digital download will also be re-sent on the release date.

Full Track Listing:

  1. Line Down
  2. We’ve got El Nino
  3. Blue Volvo
  4. Cities Close to Water
  5. Gary, Indiana
  6. Banbury

Stream an early single below.

Get Album

Artist :

Wrong Numbers

Album :

A Touch Tone Alone

Release Date :

February 22, 2018

Album Description:

Limited edition cassette tape featuring egg white shell with double sided black imprint. Duplicated with high quality Chrome Plus tape featuring uniform output between 50 Hz and 20 kHz. Three panel j-card professionally printed, scored, and cut. Purchase of cassette tape includes immediate digital download and download card.

Production Credits:

Written, recorded, and mixed by Marcus Nuccio. Additional recording by Seth Engel. Mastered by Dave Downham at Gradwell House.

  • Sooper Records, LLC
  • General Inquiries : info@sooperrecords.com
  • Press Inquiries : media@sooperrecords.com